Main Settings

The left panel shows the tree view of the client displays connected and disconnected.
The root item is the primary machine’s computer name.
The sub items shows the Video Walls created and the client displays currently connected and disconnected.

The right panel shows the main setting/options:
Disconnect Delay – allows the user to set a disconnect delay timer in seconds. If the value is set to -1, the display will remain plugged in the primary machine even after client device disconnection. It will only unplug if video wall switched to OFF or after reboot.
By default, it is set to zero and display will immediately unplug upon client device disconnection.
Clear Settings – clears all the sub items in the left panel.
Export Registry Settings – allows the user to export the video wall registry settings as *.reg file which can be restored in case the settings was cleared/deleted.