视频墙软件引擎

关于

spacedesk视频墙软件引擎可使用在常规Windows 10上运行的单个PC来方便,廉价地设置显示墙。我们的产品支持Windows桌面屏幕的多播,最多可支持数量不限的远程显示设备。


自己动手,业余爱好者和热心者的基本用户界面


面向专业业务客户的SDK API

spacedesk视频墙软件引擎(VWSE)允许客户将低级别的视频墙功能集成到其产品中。 它是专业视频墙软件的坚实基础。 使用我们经过验证的,经过测试的视频墙引擎功能,可以使客户不必担心构建产品低级部分的无数复杂性,并使他们专注于自己的产品部分,这些部分可以增值并最了解他们。 换句话说,我们做我们最擅长的事情(显示驱动程序和系统软件),而客户做他们最擅长的事情(为满足他们的市场需求创造最好的产品)。


客户产品

Monitors Anywhere

MAWi Spacewall利用Spacedesk以简单,经济高效的方式将任何Android或Windows设备转变为功能强大的AV-over-IP设备,用于数字标牌和视频墙设置。
这些屏幕可以(i)设置为用于标准数字标牌目的的单个显示器,(ii)分组以克隆相同的内容,(iii)在网格上设置为标准视频墙,或(iv)在其中设置为Creative视频墙。 任何大小和比例的屏幕都可以以任何角度放置。

MAWi Spacewall

Video Wall Software Engine

ABOUT

The spacedesk Video Wall Software Engine enables convenient and inexpensive setup of display walls using a single PC running on regular Windows 10. Our product supports multicast of Windows desktop screen to up to an unlimeted number of remote display devices.


Basic User Interface for Do-It-Yourselfers, Hobbyists and Enthusiasts


SDK API FOR PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS CUSTOMERS

spacedesk Video Wall Software Engine (VWSE) allows Clients to incorporate low level video wall functionality into their products. It serves as a solid fundament for professional video wall software. Using our proven and tested video wall engine functionality frees customers up from having to worry about the countless complexities of building the low level part of their product, and lets them focus on their part of their product that adds value and that they know best. In other words, we do what we do best (Display Driver and System Software), and customers do what they do best (create the best product for their market requirements).


CUSTOMER PRODUCTS

Monitors Anywhere

MAWi Spacewall utilizes spacedesk to turn any Android or Windows device into a powerful AV-over-IP gear for digital signage and video wall setups in a simple, cost-effective way.
The screens can be (i) set as individual displays for standard digital signage purposes, (ii) grouped to clone the same content, (iii) set up on a grid as standard video walls or (iv) set up as Creative video walls where screens of any size and scale are placed at any angle.

MAWi Spacewall